NFL 2015 | How They’ll Finish | 10th September 2015 – 7th February 2016


SO how will the final NFL standings look come January? Louis Ross (@LouisRoss67) gives us his view.

How They’ll Finish | 10th September 2015 – 7th February 2016

NFC East

1. Philadelphia Eagles
2. Dallas Cowboys
3. New York Giants
4. Washington Redskins

NFC West

1. Seattle Seahawks
2. Arizona Cardinals
3. St Louis Rams
4. San Francisco 49ers

NFC South

1. New Orleans Saints
2. Atlanta Falcons
3. Carolina Panthers
4. Tampa Bay Bucaneers

NFC North

1. Green Bay Packers
2. Minnesota Vikings
3. Detroit Lions
4. Chicago Bears

AFC East

1. New England Patriots
2. Miami Dolphins
3. Buffalo Bills
4. New York Jets

AFC West

1. Kansas City Chiefs
2. Denver Broncos
3. San Diego Chargers
4. Oakland Raiders

AFC South

1. Houston Texans
2. Indianapolis Colts
3. Jacksonville Jaguars
4. Tennessee Titans

AFC North

1. Baltimore Ravens
2. Pittsburgh Steelers
3. Cincinnati Bengals
4. Cleveland Browns

Best Bets

NFC Champion – Green Bay Packers (7/2 Ladbrokes)

AFC Champion – Pittsburgh Steelers (12/1 Coral)

Super Bowl Winners – Green Bay Packers (7/1 Ladbrokes)


About Author

Profile photo of louisross

I have been interested in betting since a stint managing a bookmakers 20 years ago. I now work in the travel industry but spend 90% of my day thinking (and talking)about sport. Rarely missing an Arsenal home game, I still find time for my 25 year obsession with the NFL and the Chicago Bears in particular. I'm still stuck in the 80's and can't find anything better to listen to than The Jam or The Smiths. I am a stats junkie where the NFL is concerned and there is no sport in the world where they matter more. My mission is to convert you all to a wonderful sport. Oh and win a few quid along the way.


Leave A Reply